wanomad.blogg.se

Eelam songs new 2013
Eelam songs new 2013




eelam songs new 2013 eelam songs new 2013 eelam songs new 2013

So, just like putting it against it, it just makes it to me stick out more. You know what? I feel like that those things pronounce the rhythm even moreīecause it’s so kind of like left of center of the 4/4 thing that’s happening. When you find something like that, and you decide that that’s what you’re going to use, what energy do you think that puts out? Is it “Lyrics To Go”? It has a three-bar loop. Relaxation,” the Mobb Deep track, “Drink Away the Pain.” There’s another one I’m blanking on right now, but from Midnight That something that had just sort of happened? I mean, “Electric You’ve done that a few times in yourĬareer, and I wonder what sort of vibe that gives off. Guess one thing is it’s a three-bar loop. Lot of different things that are characteristics of your style. I mean, I said that I feel like this song is kind of representative of a But I kind of liked it because it just had an airy feeling, you know what I’m saying? And it was kind of like the antithesis of a lot of the stuff that was out at that time. I probably could have done another, like a B section, you know what I’m saying, on it, another little change of something. Well, I mean, is there something specific that stood out to you? Just curious. I’m like, “Ah, I could have did ‘du du du No, you just hear things that you could, “Oh, I could have did this,” or “IĬould have did that,” you know what I’m saying? It’s like I’m constantly Well, it’s not that it’s a mistake, because it’s probably the most perfect record – I’m just kidding. What mistakes do you hear in this recording? Thing, which is probably why the first thing is true, is like I just hear I mean, two things, it’s hard for me to listen to myself. ( music: Q-Tip – “Gettin’ Up” / applause)






Eelam songs new 2013